Online Journal for Workforce Education and Development
Editorial Board

Dr. Elaine Adams University of Georgia
Dr. Antoine Alston North Carolina A&T
Dr. Ann Herd t University of Louisville
Dr. Matt Bergman University of Louisville
Dr. Claretha Hughesn University of Arkansas
Dr. Erin Mires University of Louisville
Dr. Karen Drage Eastern Illinois University
Dr. Dominic Fazarro University of Texas at Tyler
Dr. Joey Fleck Pennsylvania State University
Dr. Eddie Fletcher University of South Florida
Dr. Virginia Hemby Middle Tennessee State University
Dr. Tom Hovatter Southern Illinois University
Dr. Yvonne Hunter-Johnson Southern Illinois University
Dr. James Bartlett North Carolina State University
Dr. Jeff Zimmerman Northern Kentucky University
Dr. Keith Waugh Valdosta State University
Dr. Kobena Osam Northern Kentucky University
Dr. Kathy Mountjoy Illinois State University
Dr. Kim Nimon University of North Texas
Dr. Kevin Rose University of Louisville
Dr. Ayse Kok University of Oxford
Dr. Leon Jackson Marian University
Dr. Mark Threeton Pennsylvania State University
Dr.Marlin Blankenship Southeast Oklahoma State University
Dr. Mark McKnight University of Southern Indiana